• Anti Crisis – Original Mix James Njie
  • I’m a Machine (feat. Crystal Nicole) David Guetta & Crystal Nico
  • In It Together (The Shapeshifters Remix) Human Life
  • Le Freak (Marco Lys Remix) Dbn presents Tom Shark ft. Shena
  • Aphrodisiac (Hard Rock Sofa & Ivan Roudyk & Lt Freak Club Mix)
  • Coastal (Original Mix) Danny Loko
  • Survival (Amesz Melo House Rework) Hardsoul & Baggi Begovic
  • Into The Light (Benjamin Bates Remix) Gareth Emery ft. Mark Frisc
  • Come On (Cahill Club Mix) Will Young
  • That Much Higher (Original Mix) Matt Lange
  • Where My Keys – Original Mix Deadmau5
  • Glasgow David Guetta
  • Schizophrenic (Original Mix) Nicky Romero & Mitch Crown
  • Le Freak (Disfunktion Remix) Dbn presents Tom Shark ft. Shena

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Did you like this? Share it:

Leave a reply